Giveaway winners

Three angelsWell on Saturday, as promised, I chose three names at random and they turned out to be

Nanacathy,

Joan

and

F Arthur.

Since I have your email addresses from your comments I will be sending each of you an email to request a postal address (anywhere in the world is fine) and then I will send the angels out. Hopefully you should get them before Christmas.

I too was a giveaway winer myself recently.

A lovely pin cushion from MaRRose CCC

It came beautifully packed! Parceland here it is – Pincushion frontBeautifully done. I was intending to use it for my glass headed pins (you can see three already came with it!)

And the underside. Pincushion undersideSuch a pretty blue to complement the orange.

9 thoughts on “Giveaway winners

I'd love to hear from you

