Photo Challenge – Summer

Another topic where it would have been great to go out and take a whole portfolio but I am very tired now the garden paving has been completed and there is lots more work for me to do to get it in shape. (Post about the work on the garden and how it looked when the workmen had finished later this week if I can spare time/energy from continuing making it look good.)

Regular followers will have see this photograph recently but I did think that it captured a feeling of summer at it’s best in this country. Of course people huddled on the beach eating sandwiches in the rain might have done as well! Photo Challenge -1632 Summer

 

Published by

Rainbow Junkie

I am a retired mother of three and grandmother of five. I mostly knit and crochet while I watch television. I also love cooking and have dabbled in various other crafty things. I am crazy about: Rainbows, Butterflies, Flowers, Bees, Honey, Hexagons, Snowflakes, Symmetry, Mathematics and Dragons

8 thoughts on “Photo Challenge – Summer”

I'd love to hear from you

