Photo Challenge – Water

When I saw this at the beginning I thought it would be a good oportunity to take lots of photographs, as I love photographing water, but with July a bit dominated by waiting for the work on the garden to start and the work being done at the moment I have had to look back on photographs from the past and so I give you one of my favourite water photographs.

I know a lot of people like to take long exposures of water but what I like best is freezing time and seeing water that looks like glass. Photo Challenge1631-water

9 thoughts on “Photo Challenge – Water

I'd love to hear from you

