Photo Challenge – Spring

I would have liked to spend more time taking photographs for this week but, as I shared previously, I have had other things on my mind.

However I did go out recently on a sunny day and managed to take a few.

This is my choice to represent ‘Spring’. Photo Challenge1612 - SpringI chose it for the soft Spring light and the tiny flowers peeping through the remains of Autumn leaves.

I do however have a few other images of Spring to share with you.

I always feel that Spring has come when I see the magnolia trees in blossom. MagnoliaAnd I also love finding crocuses: purplePurple crociior white. White crocus

17 thoughts on “Photo Challenge – Spring

I'd love to hear from you

