Another blanket update!

Up to now my knitting and crochet posts have mostly been on Mondays with extra posts on Thursday or maybe Saturday as well. Now I am taking part in the Photo Challenge. I will be doing that on Mondays and my craft posts will be on Thursdays. I may do the occasional poetry post which could be anytime!

So this is just a quick craft post between Christmas and New Year.

I am getting on well with the blanket.

Maybe I should have finished by now but since I can snuggle under it while I work on it maybe that doesn’t matter!

Almost seven eighths completedI am actually beginning to be pleased with it now it has developed more variety. Just about another nineteen colours to go. That’s about thirty-eight rows.

4 thoughts on “Another blanket update!

I'd love to hear from you

