July Montage

In July I showed you my first attempt at dressmaking for a long time: a cowl neck top and trousers. I shared some photographs from my day in Oxford: a few exhibits from the Ashmoleon museum, some Alice in Wonderland ilustrations and by the canal. I made a crochet case for the tablet I was given for my birthday. July montageLater I showed you the bowls my granddaughter and I made and her visit to the paddling pool on the common. I also included where I have got to with my knitted waistcoat. I really must get on and finish it!

2 thoughts on “July Montage

I'd love to hear from you

