May Montage

This month I shared with you my entry for Monochrome Madness theme week – ‘Fences’ plus other pictures of fences that I had taken before I chose the final one.

I showed you the bag that I made from a large granny square using my spectrum colours and wrote a tutorial on how to make and join my snowflake pattern. I also showed you my latest cafetière cosy using the ‘Jacob’s ladder’ stitch.

May montageLater I showed you some photographs of a nearby park which generated another post and some discussion about the name of a tree in the park.

I finished the month with a post about chosing colours for my next crochet blanket and the knitting I am doing for a doll for a charity shop plus a bit of a teaser!

6 thoughts on “May Montage

  1. very spring for may.. and i love the rainbow colours. very attractive. love that bag at the most bottom left too. 😉 sad that may is over so soon.. time for june.

    Like

I'd love to hear from you

