Giveaway winner!

0366-eggsinbasketBefore I reveal who won just a bit about how I chose them.

I did look at a few random number generators but I wasn’t sure if they were truly random. So I decided to do it the normal way.

In order that all the names would stay separate and equal I printed them out on a sheet of labels

0340-names and cut them out with the backing still attached.

Then I got a tin from the kitchen.

0340-tin

Put all the pieces of paper inside and shook them around.

Then as my son was leaving after Easter tea I asked him to draw out a name.

He looked the other way and put in his hand, swirled them about

0340-handand out of the tin came………………………………………………………………………

0366-eggsinbasketfromabovel

0340-winnerCongratulations to ‘oddlyended’ and sorry to everyone else.

I will email the winner to obtain an address and then post the basket of crochet eggs in the next few days.

Published by

Rainbow Junkie

I am a retired mother of three and grandmother of five. I mostly knit and crochet while I watch television. I also love cooking and have dabbled in various other crafty things. I am crazy about: Rainbows, Butterflies, Flowers, Bees, Honey, Hexagons, Snowflakes, Symmetry, Mathematics and Dragons

11 thoughts on “Giveaway winner!”

I'd love to hear from you

