March Montage

In March my posts were a mixture of handicrafts and photography.

I shared a few of my latest projects: a celtic knot bookmark and a trial of a method of knitting two socks at once. Full size socks may appear one day!

I also showed you how far I had got with my second sock and waistcoat that are ‘resting’ at present.

I was inspired to try and create two new edgings for my cross bookmarks that seem to be so popular and I even included charts.

cFor photography I shared all my entires for ‘Monochrome Madness’ and those from a walk on Southampton Common plus some Mother’s Day flowers.

Finally I shared the basket of decorated crochet eggs that I have made for a Giveaway.

Published by

Rainbow Junkie

I am a retired mother of three and grandmother of five. I mostly knit and crochet while I watch television. I also love cooking and have dabbled in various other crafty things. I am crazy about: Rainbows, Butterflies, Flowers, Bees, Honey, Hexagons, Snowflakes, Symmetry, Mathematics and Dragons

6 thoughts on “March Montage”

I'd love to hear from you

