Easter Giveaway!

These last couple of weeks I have been taking time out of my other projects to make a little something for a special Easter Giveaway to celebrate just over three years of blogging and over 400 (now over 450) email followers!

As you can see from the picture it is a crochet basket containing seven decorated crochet eggs.Eggs in basketHere is another view from above to give a better view of the eggs.

Eggs in basket from aboveand another to give a better view of the basket.

BasketOf course I made the eggs in the seven standard ‘rainbow’ colours. They are about normal egg size.

To enter the Giveaway all you have to do is to leave a comment below and you will be included.

You have up until Easter Sunday to do this and on Easter Sunday I will choose a random winner – probably by the ‘names in a hat’ method and on Easter Monday I will let you all know who has won.

 

 

 

Published by

Rainbow Junkie

I am a retired mother of three and grandmother of five. I mostly knit and crochet while I watch television. I also love cooking and have dabbled in various other crafty things. I am crazy about: Rainbows, Butterflies, Flowers, Bees, Honey, Hexagons, Snowflakes, Symmetry, Mathematics and Dragons

43 thoughts on “Easter Giveaway!”

  1. Happy & blessed Easter and Happy Anniversary. Congratulations on so many members in your group. I love seeing your new ideas and creations and also your beautiful photography. I am from Wales but live in Houston Tx. so I love reading your blog. It takes me back home for a short while. Thank you.

    Like

  2. I just discovered your beautiful blog. I found an image of your cross bookmarker on Pinterest, posted by Jerri Cantrell. I’ve looked at your gorgeous photos and some posts. I’m enthralled. It’s all very interesting to me. Your Easter eggs are so pretty. Your posts make me want to crochet. Happy Easter!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you

