January Montage

The first montage of 2015 and not a good month really.

I feel that I haven’t done much crafting. Too many other distractions and much more ‘undoing’ than normal. I did make a pair of socks for my daughter’s birthday but I was in such a hurry to send them that I forgot to take a photograph so all I had to share was my latest pair of socks and the progression of my waistcoat.

I did share a couple of photographs from someone who had made a pot of African violets from my pattern.

Apart from this there were photographs from a walk to Southampton Common, rather more here than I would normally include, and a photograph of a water lily from a ‘poetry’ post about Truth & Beauty.

January montage

I'd love to hear from you

