December Montage

The makes for this month seem to be all about Christmas though I did also write a post about how I thought some photographs were better in black and white and some in colour.

I showed you my home made Christmas cards for this year and included a tutorial so you could make some yourselves, as the design would also be useful for Valentine’s day.

I shared the snowflake bookmark I had made for a bookmark swop and the one I had received in return.

I explained how sometimes life got in the way so some tasks, like decorating the Christmas tree, could be acomplished at the expense of others, like a planned Christmas decoration.

Finally I revealed some Christmas Coasters I had made as a present, with a few details of how I made them.

Tomorrow I will be publishing another montage post on all the knitting and crochet I have completed in 2014.

December montage

2 thoughts on “December Montage

I'd love to hear from you

