Bookmark swop

I joined Marigolds’ Loft’s ‘Secret Santa Bookmark exchange 2014. – http://www.marigoldsloft.com/2014/09/secret-santa-bookmark-exchange-2014.html

Because of the season I decided to send my partner one of my snowflake bookmarks

0315-bookmark

To make it extra special I added a bit of silver in the tassel.

0315-tassel

In return (about ten days ago) I received an angel bookmark (also seasonal) and a Christmas card.

0315-sentbookmark

Here is a closer look.

0315-justnewbookmark

There don’t seem to be any links up yet but here is the link for seeing all the bookmarks that got sent. – http://www.marigoldsloft.com/2014/11/secret-santa-2014-reveal-link-up.html

2 thoughts on “Bookmark swop

I'd love to hear from you

