August Montage

Quite a variety in August.

Only one crochet item this month which was the star bunting f0r my elder daughter’s birthday that I have been making over the last few months, mainly during bus or train journeys. (This is not to say I have not been doing other crochet and even knitting this month.)

No knitting but I did create photo link pages for my patterns and tutorials for both knitting and crochet.

As a rare venture into other sorts of making I bought some loom bands and made a few bracelets. Have an idea for C…….. but will share that at a more appropriate time and when it is completed.

I created a couple of photographic posts, more analytical than normal and including monochrome photographs.

And last but not least I shared my favourite peachy pudding recipe.

August montage

6 thoughts on “August Montage

I'd love to hear from you

