June Montage

In June I showed you the finished doll that I made for my grandson and some crochet dresses and a top that my mum made for me years ago.

I completed my African violets and shared the tutorial on how to make them plus my early attempts at crochetting an orchid. After I shared my tutorial on Ravelry, I had 662 page views in one day! Scary!

I finally finished my latest pair of socks and started a new knitting project with some yarn I was given.

I went on two outings during the month. One outing involved meeting my daughter in Winchester and the other was a trip to the beach near Highcliffe castle. For the latter trip I shared some old photographs I had taken in the eighties when I had gone there with my children.

montage1406

I was looking at my stats. I find it hard to believe but since I began this blog I have had visitors from all these countries.

United States

United Kingdom

Canada

Australia

South Africa

Spain

Brazil

Netherlands

Germany

France

Ireland

New Zealand

Argentina

Italy

Hungary

India

Mexico

Singapore

Philippines

Greece

Poland

Malaysia

Russian Federation

Denmark

Belgium

Turkey

Norway

Portugal

Austria

Indonesia

Finland

Sweden

Jersey

Republic of Korea

Japan

Israel

Switzerland

Romania

Saudi Arabia

Kuwait

Colombia

Slovakia

Puerto Rico

Hong Kong

Bulgaria

Czech Republic

Malta

Viet Nam

Iceland

Croatia

Slovenia

Thailand

Chile

Venezuela

Bahrain

United Arab Emirates

Serbia

Egypt

Algeria

Oman

Nicaragua

Barbados

Ukraine

Luxembourg

Isle of Man

Trinidad and Tobago

Estonia

Lithuania

Pakistan

Uruguay

Jamaica

Lebanon

Taiwan

Namibia

Cyprus

Syrian Arab Republic

Guatemala

Qatar

Mozambique

Costa Rica

Jordan

Sri Lanka

El Salvador

Armenia

Botswana

Panama

Latvia

Peru

Morocco

Uganda

Bolivia

Kenya

Ecuador

Libya

Réunion

Montenegro

Cambodia

Belarus

Nigeria

Guernsey

Monaco

Aruba

Palestine, State of

Dominican Republic

Grenada

Mauritius

Guyana

Brunei Darussalam

Suriname

Gibraltar

Tunisia

Iraq

Mongolia

Guam

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Solomon Islands

Georgia

Bangladesh

China

Bermuda

Tajikistan

Azerbaijan

Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic

Haiti

Belize

Andorra

Gambia

Moldova

4 thoughts on “June Montage

I'd love to hear from you

