March Montage

In March I showed you how far I had got with my new ripple blanket, my latest loaf of bread and the tulips glowing in the sunshine.

I shared with you the five hexagons that I was contributing to Patch (of Made by Patch) ‘s Collaborative Crochet Blanket project and the gifts for my Two Year blogging Giveaway.

I also shared with you the cat that had come to my home. Unfortunately I became severely allergic to this cat within a few days of having her and have had to make alternative arrangements. I am at present struggling to reduce the allergens in my house.

montage1403

4 thoughts on “March Montage

I'd love to hear from you

