February Montage

In February, I crocheted and cooked and knitted. I also showed you my first daffodils.

CROCHET: I started a new blanket at the beginning of the month and made a cactus for the kitchen window sill at the end.

COOKING: I showed you both the white and wholemeal loaves I made with the recently popular ‘Artisan Bread’ recipe. I also shared with you my recipe for easy to handle gingerbread dough.

KNITTING: I finished my stripey socks and made some knitted roses to put in the sitting room.

montage1402

10 thoughts on “February Montage

  1. busy busy bee. I tried my hand at that bread thing === total disaster! Probably because I used gluten-free flour, and 40g of yeast instead of 10. Typical of me to adapt something before I even know what it’s all about. hahaha

    Like

I'd love to hear from you

