December Montage

In December I shared my pictures of my ‘violet’ garden as well as some showing what is flowering now.

I also, finally, finished the CAL blanket and showed you how it looks with my leafy edging.

There were pictures of my pre-Christmas cooking of fruit cake and stollen as well as the snowflake decorations that seem to predominate this year.

And lastly I showed you the crochet animals I had attached to key rings as presents for some of the family.

montage1312

3 thoughts on “December Montage

I'd love to hear from you

