November Montage

In November I spent a lot of time on my two crochet blankets: the spectrum granny ripple that I managed to finish and the CAL cottage garden one which still needs an edge.

I also crocheted a bauble for the Christmas tree. (Actually I am also doing a bit of crochetting presents but I can’t show you those till after Christmas.)

I continued my ‘Rainbow Garden’ posts with ‘green’ and ‘blue’ and made some rather crumbly flapjacks. Tasted good though. πŸ˜‰

montage1311

8 thoughts on “November Montage

I'd love to hear from you

