Wonderful Team Member Readership Award

Copper-sunRecently I have been nominated for this award by both manty67 (in April) and creativepixie (in July).

I wish to give them both many thanks for thinking of me and suggest you go and visit their blogs if you haven’t already done so.

The Rules of this award are:-

  1. The Nominee of the Wonderful Team member Readership Award shall display the logo on his/her blog.
  2. The Nominee shall nominate 14 readers they appreciate over a period of 7 days, all at once or little by little.
  3. The Nominee shall name his/her Wonderful Team Member Readership Award nominees on a post or on posts during 7 days.

Well finding fourteen new blogs to award this to is a great number so rather than regretfully make no response, I have decided to re-list the blogs I chose last September when I was nominated for the same award by Patricia of daniellajoe.wordpress.com/.

Two of the people on the original list do not seem to be adding new content at present so I have chosen two other blogs to keep the number at fourteen.

So

The people I had chosen, in no particular order, are:-

And now I want to add.

They all have great blogs that are worth a look.

7 thoughts on “Wonderful Team Member Readership Award

I'd love to hear from you

