July Montage

In July – I shared with you the rest of my holiday in Criccieth and my son’s new flat.

I showed you a recipe for a different sort of banana bread.

The only crochet I shared was the bunting and coasters I made while I was away. This is mainly because of helping my son cope with all that is involved in moving from one flat to another but I did manage to fit in a bunting tutorial.

I took some photographs of the recent rhino invasion of Southampton and a lot more photographs of our final? visit to Portsmouth Historic Dockyard and the Mary Rose.

montage1307

6 thoughts on “July Montage

    1. This is from the gorhinos website.

      In celebration of its 40th anniversary, Marwell Wildlife is bringing Go! Rhinos, a world class mass public art event, to the streets and parks of Southampton.

      For 10 weeks throughout this summer (13th July โ€“ 22nd September), rhino sculptures will inhabit the streets of Southampton, showcasing the wealth of artistic talent in the area, while highlighting the significant conservation threat facing wild rhinos and how the Southampton business community can make a difference.

      Like

I'd love to hear from you

