May Montage

In May I managed to catch up with the squares for the CAL so at last I was up to where I should be.

I had a lovely surprise with a gift from Janette of  The Green Dragonfly and  a lovely non-surprise in the merchant’s chest that I bought and I shared with you: not only the chest itself but how I used it.

I finished the first of my socks made with the yarn that was a present from Patricia at DaniellaJoe’s

“So many presents!”

and also my ‘in-progress’ dishcloth and the phone cover I made for my son.

I also managed to include a few pictures of my Spring garden on one of the rare days when I was able to get out there.

montage1305

2 thoughts on “May Montage

I'd love to hear from you

