April Montage

In April, I continued making squares for the CAL but got a bit behind because of pain in my hand.

I made bookmarks for the people who had commented most on my blog as part of my one year anniversay giveaway and bought lots of lovely coloured crochet cotton for this and future projects.

I also had a go at beaded knitting and made a pair of pretty slippers.

I went back to Portsmouth Dockyard with some of the family and saw HMS Warrior, an exhibition of costumes from the film ‘Les Miserables’ and also went out to Southsea for a ‘Dalek Invasion’.

Then at the end of the month I finished knitting my Buff®. and received a lovely surprise in the post from Patricia at DaniellaJoe’s

montage1304

9 thoughts on “April Montage

I'd love to hear from you

