March Montage

I realised when I had finished the montage that I had left out one week of the CAL but I liked the montage so much otherwise that I decided to leave it as it was.

I can see that, apart from the CAL, I have spent this month on mostly frivolous stuff, so it’s no wonder I that I haven’t started any of my more serious projects.

It’s been fun though 🙂

Making covers for phone and iPod, Easter cards, Easter eggs and even a little Easter rabbit.

Only serious thing is my bed socks. They you may notice are knitted. I do do knitting as well as crochet; it just seems that crochet has really excited me lately.

montage1303large
This seemed fuzzy everytime I reduced it so it is actually a large photo this month.
2 thoughts on “March Montage

I'd love to hear from you

