November Montage

In November I finally finished my flower cloth by completing the edging which enabled me to share with you the genesis of the granny ripple and to start my granny ripple blanket. I haven’t got much further than that, as Christmas is coming fast and I have had to transfer my attention to other things.

Of course about a third of my crochet time is taken up with the CAL and I finished another fifteen squares in November.

I mananged to also fit in a peek at the chocolate cakes I made, some new yarn and the Liebster award.

I do enjoy being able to see what I have achieved in a month and find it a uselful reference if I can’t remember when I was working on any particular project.

9 thoughts on “November Montage

I'd love to hear from you

