September Montage

Better late than never!

Here is my montage for September.

What happened?

Well, I wrote a post about my grandaughter’s visit in August when we did all sorts of crafty things;  I chose my ‘cottage garden’ colours for Rachel’s CAL and made twelve of the squares;  I visited the Submarine museum in Gosport with the family; I visited an amazing church in Lyndhurst and ‘the blue jumper’ exhibition in Southampton and made a crochet hexagon peg bag (which actually involved sewing!) for the Monthly Challenge. I was also awarded the Beautiful Blogger Award and the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award and passed them on to other people.

Published by

Rainbow Junkie

I am a retired mother of three and grandmother of five. I mostly knit and crochet while I watch television. I also love cooking and have dabbled in various other crafty things. I am crazy about: Rainbows, Butterflies, Flowers, Bees, Honey, Hexagons, Snowflakes, Symmetry, Mathematics and Dragons

4 thoughts on “September Montage”

I'd love to hear from you

