And the winner is!

As promised, I sat down today wrote all the entries for my giveaway on little pieces of card.
[I had some offcuts of card and I thought this might be better that paper]

Decided to put them in an old Waterstone’s bag as that is totally opaque

Shook them up

And drew out …………………………………

Usha

who had said:

“Thanks for the giveaway….the colours of your projects are absolutely vibrant. I have just spent the morning going through your archive and truly enjoyed everything that I had read and seen…..very inspiring …I love to crochet and find that your crochet pieces are awesome.

Usha ”

So congratulations Usha if you send me your postal address I will send you your prize wrapped in some of the above sheets of tissue paper.

Commiserations to everyone else who entered.

The one thing I don’t like about competitions is that only one person can be the winner! 😕

Published by

Rainbow Junkie

I am a retired mother of three and grandmother of five. I mostly knit and crochet while I watch television. I also love cooking and have dabbled in various other crafty things. I am crazy about: Rainbows, Butterflies, Flowers, Bees, Honey, Hexagons, Snowflakes, Symmetry, Mathematics and Dragons

8 thoughts on “And the winner is!”

  1. Yippee…I have won!! Thanks for the giveaway.

    Here is my addie

    Usha Ranee Murugesu-Sekaran
    10, Jalan Limau Manis
    41050 Klang
    Selangor Darul Ehsan
    Malaysia

    Like

I'd love to hear from you

